About| News| Guests| Register| Hotel| Store| Archive| FAQ| Sponsors| Program Ads| Schedule| Panels| Resources| Policies| Video Contest| Donate| Other Events| Contact| Privacy Policy| Admin

Live Bait

Live Bait

This live recording features some of the Worm's biggest hits from their career including "Carrot Juice Is Murder," "Me Like Hockey," and "The Last Saskatchewan Pirate."


CD: $9.99

Track List

1) Jesus' Brother Bob

2) The Mountie Song

3) Canada's Really Big

4) Me Like Hockey

5) Proud to be Canadian

6) Malcolm

7) TV Weather Guy

8) The Ballad of Dan

9) Carfull of Pain

10) Mounted Animal Nature Trail

11) Carrot Juice is Murder

12) The Last Saskatchewan Pirate